2017 Summer National Meeting
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sunday, August 6, 2017
3:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Philadelphia Marriott and Pennsylvania Convention Center—Grand Ballroom IJ—Level 5

Conference Call
Aaron Brandenburg, Conductor
Monday, July 17, 2017
11:00 a.m. PT/ 12:00 p.m. MT/ 1:00 p.m. CT/ 2:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

Conference Call
Aaron Brandenburg, Conductor
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
12:00 p.m. PT/ 1:00 p.m. MT/2:00 p.m. CT/ 3:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

A Compilation of Comments Received on the Risk Classification Data Survey and Overview Document

Auto Insurance (C/D) Working Group
Public Hearing on the Pricing of Auto Insurance
NAIC Fall National Meeting
Thursday, November 19, 2015

Comments Received on the Data Template

Final Auto Study Group Report

Reports and Studies Related to the Availability and Affordability of Automobile Insurance

November 3, 2014 Towers Watson Response to the NAIC Regarding Price Optimization

Consumer Federation of America comments on July 28 Towers Watson presentation

CFA Response to Earnix March 17 Presentation

Summary of State Laws Related to Auto Insurance

Results of State Survey Concerning Programs and Initiatives Related to the Availability and Affordability of Automobile Insurance

Studies, Reports and Surveys Examining the Use of Credit Scoring, Occupation or Education in Insurance March 2013

2008 Report on Credit Scoring

2009 Public Hearing on Credit Scoring

Work Plan for Auto Insurance (C/D) Working Group August 14, 2012

Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Auto Insurance (C/D) Working Group

 

2017 Charges

The Auto Insurance (C/D) Working Group of the Property and Casualty Insurance (C) Committee and the Market Regulation and Consumer Affairs (D) Committee will: