NAIC Executive Office
Government Relations
444 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001-1509
(202) 471 - 3990

Media queries should be directed to the NAIC Communications Division at 816-783-8909 or news@naic.org.

Ethan Sonnichsen

Managing Director, Government Relations

esonnichsen@naic.org

Mark Sagat

Assistant Director, Financial Policy and Legislation

msagat@naic.org

Brian Webb

Assistant Director, Life & Health Policy and Legislation

bwebb@naic.org

Sharon Allinger

Office Manager

sallinger@naic.org

Chara Bradstreet

Chief of State Relations and Policy Advisor

cbradstreet@naic.org

Jennifer Cook

Senior Health & Life Policy Counsel

jcook@naic.org

Heather Eilers-Bowser

Financial Policy and Legislative Counsel

heilersbowser@naic.org

Alexis Hyman

Administrative Assistant II, Health Policy

ahyman@naic.org

Julianne Jensby

Administrative Assistant to the CEO

Jjensby@naic.org

Linda Kidd

Administrative Assistant III, Financial Policy and Legislation

lkidd@naic.org

Jolie Matthews

Senior Health & Life Policy Counsel

jmatthews@naic.org

Darlene Perry

International Relations Coordinator

dperry@naic.org

Ekrem Sarper

Lead Manager, Bilateral Affairs

esarper@naic.org

Brooke Stringer

Senior Financial Policy and Legislative Advisor

bstringer@naic.org

Rashmi Sutton

International Relations Counsel

rsutton@naic.org

Gita Timmerman

Senior International Relations Policy Counsel

gtimmerman@naic.org

David Torian

Health Policy Analyst & Counsel

dtorian@naic.org

Joseph Touschner

Senior Policy Health Advisor

jtouschner@naic.org

Ryan Workman

Lead Manager, IAIS Policy and Coordination

rworkman@naic.org

Erin Yang

Media Relations: Government Relations Communications Strategist