NAIC Executive Office
Government Relations
444 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001-1509
(202) 471 - 3990

Media queries should be directed to the NAIC Communications Division at 816-783-8909 or news@naic.org.

Ethan Sonnichsen

Managing Director, Government Relations

(202) 471-3980

esonnichsen@naic.org

Mark Sagat

Assistant Director, Financial Policy and Legislation

(202) 471-3987

msagat@naic.org

Brian Webb

Assistant Director, Life & Health Policy and Legislation

(202) 471-3978

bwebb@naic.org

Sharon Allinger

Office Manager

(202) 471-3989

sallinger@naic.org

Chara Bradstreet

Chief of State Relations and Policy Advisor

(202) 649-4997

cbradstreet@naic.org

Jennifer Cook

Senior Health & Life Policy Counsel

(202) 471-3986

jcook@naic.org

Heather Eilers-Bowser

Financial Policy and Legislative Counsel

(202) 471-3973

heilersbowser@naic.org

Alexis Hyman

Administrative Assistant II, Health Policy

(202) 471-3969

ahyman@naic.org

Julianne Jensby

Administrative Assistant to the CEO

(202) 471-3985

Jjensby@naic.org

Linda Kidd

Administrative Assistant III, Financial Policy and Legislation

(202) 471-3983

lkidd@naic.org

Jolie Matthews

Senior Health & Life Policy Counsel

(202) 471-3982

jmatthews@naic.org

Darlene Perry

International Relations Coordinator

(202) 471-3970

dperry@naic.org

Ekrem Sarper

Lead Manager, Bilateral Affairs

(202) 471-3976

esarper@naic.org

Brooke Stringer

Senior Financial Policy and Legislative Advisor

(202) 471-3974

bstringer@naic.org

Rashmi Sutton

International Relations Counsel

(202) 649-4986

rsutton@naic.org

Gita Timmerman

Senior International Relations Policy Counsel

(202) 471-3981

gtimmerman@naic.org

David Torian

Health Policy Analyst & Counsel

(202) 471-3979

dtorian@naic.org

Ryan Workman

Lead Manager, IAIS Policy and Coordination

(816) 783-8072

rworkman@naic.org

Erin Yang

Media Relations: Government Relations Communications Strategist

(202) 649-4998

eyang@naic.org