Antifraud Education Enhancement (D) Working Group Conference Call Tuesday, May 16th at 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Central / 11:00 a.m. Mountain / 10:00 a.m. Pacific.

CONFERENCE REGISTRATION LINK FOR REGULATORS AND INTERESTED PARTIES

Please note that registered participants will receive their dial in number upon registration.

For those without internet access or unable to pre-register please dial:

PARTICIPANT DIAL IN (TOLL FREE): 1-877-270-2148
PARTICIPANT INTERNATIONAL DIAL IN: 1-412-902-6510

Please ask to be joined into the Antifraud Education Enhancement (D) Working Group call.

There are no exposure drafts at this time.

Insurance Department Investigator Safey Guidelines
The Antifraud (D) Task Force developed an Insurance Department Investigator Safety Guidelines to be used by state department investigators and auditors. The safety guideline was adopted by the NAIC full membership during the 2013 Summer National Meeting.

Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Antifraud Education Enhancement (D) Working Group

 

2017 Charges:

The Antifraud Education Enhancement (D) Working Group will:

  1. Develop and present seminars, trainings and webinars regarding insurance fraud.