Conference Call
Eric King, Conductor
Friday, April 13, 2018

10:00 a.m. PT/ 11:00 a.m. MT/ 12:00 p.m. CT/1:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

APF VM-25 Changes

APF VM-30 Changes

Please submit comments to Eric King by March 5.

 

HIRMR Mortality Tables Requirement

Please send comment to Eric King by close of business on Friday, October 20, 2017.

There are no related documents at this time.

Education & Training Events

Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Health Reserves (B) Subgroup

 

Charges:

Coordination of the incorporation of any future changes to health insurance

minimum reserving requirements into the Valuation Manual (VM).